Academic Departments

There are six Academic Departments whose heads are nominated by members of the departments and approved by council. These are;


Heads of Department

     Education and Professional Studies

Mr. Gasu Daniel Oliver

     Languages Education

Mr. Akpeleasi Agbemor K

     Mathematics and ICT Education

Mr. Gbogbo Daniel Yao

     Science Education

Mr. Dogbe Nani Wisdom

     Social Science Education

Mr. Issaka Jacob

     Vocational & Technical Skills Education

Mama Akporhor III


Modules that focus on recruiting, along with tpm b.