Hall of Residence

Halls of Residence

There are three (3) main halls of residence in the college. The ladies in the fourth hall are affiliated to the three main halls as shown in the table below.


S/No Hall Colour Colour
1 Harker Mr. Worwornyo Johnson Blue
2 Asamoah Mr. Tsyawo Johnson Red
3 Brantuo Mr. Tukpey John Kwame Green
4 Agnata House Mss. Agbedor Bernice Mawufemor White