There are six Academic Departments whose heads are nominated by members of the departments and approved by council. These are;

Table 2: Department and Heads

DepartmentsHeads of Department
   Department of EducationMr. Francis Kofi Segbefia
   Department of LanguagesMiss. Antoinette Abotsi M
   Department of Maths and ICTMr. Christian L Ahadzi                                            
   Department of ScienceMr. Simon Drafor
   Department of Social SciencesMr. Michael Senyo Awuku-Bor
   Department of Vocational & Technical Skills  Ms. Nyalemegbe Georgina  

Quality Assurance Unit

Mr. Issaka Jacob- Head of Unit

Guidance and Counselling Unit

Rev. Oyiti Yaw Wilberforce- Head of Unit

Academic Affairs Officer

John Ametefe